Skip to main content

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Manfred Kennel

Geschäftsführer


T 07733-5019-160
m.kennel@funkesenergie.de

Download vCard.vcf


Hendrik Lorenz

Technische Leitung

T 07733-5019-110
h.lorenz@funkesenergie.de

Download vCard.vcf


Markus Marschall

Kaufmännisch Leitung /
Operations

T 07733-5019-130
m.marschall@funkesenergie.de

Download vCard.vcf


Sebastian Hotz

Leitung Vertrieb & Projektmanagement

T 07733-5019-132
s.hotz@funkesenergie.de

Download vCard.vcf


Heiko Buser

Leitung Vertrieb
öffentl. Ausschreibung

T 07733 5019-158
h.buser@funkesenergie.de

Download vCard.vcf



Winfried Henkel

Leitung After Sales

T 07733-5019-191
w.henkel@funkesenergie.de